GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ W TEN WEEKEND ZNÓW ATAKUJE POLSKĘ !!!

 

       I ten weekend będzie bardzo pracowity dla naszych zawodników .

      W sobotę wyruszamy do Poznania na galę MMA  na której zawalczą Kamil Szymuszowski niepokonany jak dotąd (5-0-0) w turnieju   oraz  Piotrek Konstantynowicz w walce amatorskiej.

Również w ten weekend odbywają się

-Międzynarodowy Puchar Polski w Muay Thai

oraz

-Mistrzostwa Polski w Brazylijskim jiu-jitsu.

              NO TO GRACIE BARRA LÓDŹ JEDZIE I MIECIE W

                                MMA BJJ I MUAY THAI !!!!!

 

 

10 komentarzy

  1. 3 maximum aperture, fixed lens mount, auto focus features,
    2. Samsung M620 Black mobile is just big enough to display four icons side by side
    and measures only 1. The sale for Samsung Galaxy S
    has reached 10 millionth mark, thus making it the most successful Android
    smartphone so far.

  2. POINT BLANK THEIR HAS TO BE SOME KIND OF DISCLIPINE IN ORDER TO LIVE
    A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE AND MAINTAIN A GOOD APPEARANCE.

    While you are waiting for the launch of these tablets, you can consider some
    of the other tablets available in the market. Being a computer and laptop manufacturer,
    the company jumped in tablet PC market soon after they came into market.

  3. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do think that you should write more on this subject, it might not be
    a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  4. There are many people moving on with the art of photography in
    the right manner. The mini spy pen camera is available in 4GB,
    8GB and 16 GB for regular use as per requirement of the customer.
    The Fujifilm Fine – Pix x100 is generally considered a professional compact rangefinder camera.

  5. I’m a extended time watcher and I just considered I’d
    drop by and say howdy there for your very very first
    time.
    I critically get pleasure from your posts. Thanks
    That you are my function models. Thanks for your post

  6. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  7. needless to say just like your web site but the truth is really need to examine the particular punctuation upon a number of of your respective threads. Many are usually rife with punctuational challenges and i also to seek out the item incredibly troublesome in all honesty nonetheless I am going to absolutely revisit again.

  8. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here
    by searching for samsung

  9. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another
    platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  10. I got this website from my friend who informed me on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this site
    and reading very informative articles at this place.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino
  • Szkoły Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Poznań
  • Gracie Barra Tychy
  • Gracie Barra Toruń
  • Gracie Barra Bielsko Biała
  • Patronaci

    Gracie Barra
  • Gracie Barra Houston
  • Kategorie

  • Akceptujemy karty

  • Partnerzy

  • Sklepy

  • Suplementy