Mistrzostwa Polski BJJ – Gracie Barra Łódź na pudle

Zakończyły się VI MPBJJ. I tym razem nie zabrakło na pudle naszych zawodników.

Sebastian Maciejewski – I m-ce (+100kg purpury)

Tomasz „Jastrząb” Pacześny  – III m-ce (-94kg purpury)

Marcin „BJ” Lasota – III m-ce (-64kg niebieskie)

Wobec powyższych osiągnięć Rodżu był zmuszony nadać swoje pierwsze stopnie jako czarny pas. Sebastian i Tomek (do niedzieli noszący na biodrach błękit) zostali nominowani na purpury.

GRATULACJE!

W środku jeszcze kilka wzruszających fotek 😉

zdjęcia na pudle z FB grapplerInfo

20 komentarzy

  1. Hello to all, as I am actually keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly. It carries pleasant information.

  2. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  3. Hi to every single one, it’s truly a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it consists of precious Information.

  4. Hi, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, for the
    reason that this time i am reading this wonderful informative
    piece of writing here at my residence.

  5. Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I’m glad to find
    a lot of useful information here in the submit, we’d like work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  6. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great
    blog!

  7. Business plan

    Mistrzostwa Polski BJJ – Gracie Barra Łódź na pudle | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  8. In the NFL, players are subject to all the same injuries as NBA players, plus fractures, concussions and dislocations.

    Here are some links to a few sports specific camps in Northern California:.
    Statistics show that recreational drug use frequently follows alcohol abuse and
    that the most susceptible group are males aged between 16-24.
    Football is definitely a sport that requires a combination of skills
    and athletic ability.

  9. Here are the steps for carrying out the above enhancements:.
    Big sell out tours for international music stars are
    often popular, and bands such as One Direction and Take That can sell out within a matter of seconds.
    Handler grew up on the stage, starting her career as a standup comic and eventually moving to television with performances on HBO’s „US Comedy Arts Festival” and the „Montreal Comedy Festival. Always try and go to reputed sites or those that are listed as online partners to the show.

  10. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may just I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing
    things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  11. Nice weblog here! Additionally your website lots up very fast!

    What web host are you using? Can I am getting
    your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web
    site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  12. Good site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours
    nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  13. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always helpful to read articles from
    other authors and practice something from other websites.

  14. city gate condo org

    Mistrzostwa Polski BJJ – Gracie Barra Łódź na pudle | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  15. After exploring a number of the articles on your website,
    I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    soon. Take a look at my website too and tell me what you
    think.

  16. I am really thankful to the owner of this web
    site who has shared this enormous paragraph at here.

  17. Hello! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good
    work!

  18. Hi to every , for the reason that I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated on a regular basis.
    It includes pleasant material.

  19. I’m not positive the place you are getting your information, however good topic.

    I needs to spend some time studying much more or figuring
    out more. Thanks for great info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  20. I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot attempt you set to create any such wonderful informative web site.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino
  • Szkoły Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Poznań
  • Gracie Barra Tychy
  • Gracie Barra Toruń
  • Gracie Barra Bielsko Biała
  • Patronaci

    Gracie Barra
  • Gracie Barra Houston
  • Kategorie

  • Akceptujemy karty

  • Partnerzy

  • Sklepy

  • Suplementy