Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu

W sobotę 24 marca odbyły się corocznie organizowane w Skale pod Krakowem zawody – Liga Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu.

Nie zabrakło na nich niewielkiej ekipy Gracie Barra Łódź. Dwóch naszych zawodników wróciło do domu z blachami.

Sebastian „Gwiazda” Maciejewski – 1 m-ce (purpury, +94,3 kg)

Jędrzej „Plan Maksimum Wykonany” Swaton – 3 m-ce (niebieskie, -70 kg)

Gratulujemy!

Dziękujemy ekipie BT Łódź za wspólną podróż a walki i zdjęcia z pudła wkrótce na stronie.

UPDATE: Powyżej i poniżej kilka fotek z pudła i nie tylko (zdjęcia: Jędrzej Swaton)

55 komentarzy

  1. Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Most people love putting a preferred quote or witty lines on
    these car decals with big font size. Some charities to approach are:
    . 4.

  3. Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge
    to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. I have to convey my respect for your kindness for all those that require
    guidance on this one field. Your unique commitment to passing the remedy up and down has been
    extremely functional and has continually empowered
    many people just like me to obtain their dreams.
    Your amazing insightful information entails considerably
    to me and specifically to my peers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  5. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or
    weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this
    site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this website and give it a look regularly.

  6. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about eye surgery.
    Regards

  7. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what
    you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  8. It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  9. It’s ideal time for it to generate a couple of ideas money for hard times and it’s a chance to be happy. We’ve check out this publish and when I could My spouse and i desire to propose you actually some appealing elements as well as suggestions. You can compose up coming reports making reference to this article. My partner and i want to study far more concerns regarding it!

  10. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are speaking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my web site =).
    We will have a link alternate agreement among us

  11. Superb blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed
    .. Any recommendations? Many thanks!

  12. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  13. digitalocean vps

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  14. But it won’t do anyone any good unless you can attract
    readers to your articles. It can be automated, and done
    in a way that provides a lot of value to your prospect.
    Before you pass out due to the thought of cold calling people and sending out brochures and letters to strangers, take a deep breath.

  15. What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most
    up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please assist.

  16. I like it when individuals get together and share ideas.
    Great website, keep it up!

  17. Terrific article! Thhat is the tyρe oof info that should be shared around
    the internet. Shamе oon the seek engines for now nnot poisitioning this post hiցher!
    Comee on over and consult with myy site . Thankѕ =)

  18. Moreover, the investigation of that reported occurrence was not pursued.
    Only a specialized lawyer is well-versed with the
    clauses of the law and can determine how much compensation you are entitled to get.
    Being involved in any type of automobile accident
    from minor to extreme is never an enjoyable experience.

  19. Now the very first matter you must do straight away soon after
    the collision is speak to your insurance policies business.

    They are the ( attorneys in San Antonio ( and they
    can also help you process your claim with insurance companies.
    Finding a lawyer that specializes in auto accident law will prove vital at this
    point.

  20. Hello There. I found your blog using msn.
    This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  21. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to take latest updates,
    thus where can i do it please help.

  22. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless,
    just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  23. Hey outstanding blog! Does running a blog such as this take a great deal of work?
    I have virtually no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you
    have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I just needed to ask.

    Many thanks!

  24. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this publish is written through him as nobody else recognise
    such specific approximately my problem. You are amazing!
    Thanks!

  25. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the best websites on the net.

    I’m going to highly recommend this blog!

  26. ideas on how to make money

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  27. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody
    else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible!

    Thanks!

  28. sethmile.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  29. small business help

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  30. Howdy! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website
    like yours require a large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.

    Appreciate it!

  31. yourvcv.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  32. click through the next site

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  33. remedy for insomnia

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  34. Devittcrafts.Blog.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  35. Hey very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the
    feeds also? I am glad to find a lot of useful information right here within the publish, we’d like
    work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  36. penis size

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  37. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  38. horaciobalderas200.soup.io

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  39. batten s disease

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  40. please click the following webpage

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  41. isajatinegara.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  42. click the up coming website page

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  43. unsezzang.info

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  44. crookedpolitics83.tumblr.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  45. enlace al sitio

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  46. Articles.Autopartspuller.com

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  47. sysgen.kr

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  48. click through the next website

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  49. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert
    on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab
    your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  50. types of financial planning

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  51. Forusers.in

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  52. gifstore.net

    Medale na XV Lidze Brazylijskiego Jiu Jitsu | GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ – BJJ, Brazylijskie Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Vale Tudo, Boks, Samoobrona

  53. Right here is the perfect site for anyone who would like to find
    out about this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not
    that I personally will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about for ages.
    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  54. If you want to obtain much from this article then you have to apply these methods to your won webpage.

  55. It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web site, which is helpful for my knowledge.
    thanks admin


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino
  • Szkoły Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Poznań
  • Gracie Barra Tychy
  • Gracie Barra Toruń
  • Gracie Barra Bielsko Biała
  • Patronaci

    Gracie Barra
  • Gracie Barra Houston
  • Kategorie

  • Akceptujemy karty

  • Partnerzy

  • Sklepy

  • Suplementy