NOWA STRONA GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ ! www.gracie-barra.pl

Obrazek

PRZYSZEDŁ W KOŃCU CZAS BY POŻEGNAĆ SIĘ ZE STRONĄ WWW.GRACIEBARRA.WORDPRESS.COM KTÓRA JEST Z NAMI OD SAMEGO POCZATKU,8 LAT DZIĘKI NIEJ MOGLIŚMY INFORMOWAĆ WAS O WSZYSTKIM CO SIĘ DZIEJĘ W NASZEJ AKADEMII.

PRZEZ OSTATNICH KILKA MIESIĘCY PRACOWALIŚMY WSPÓLNIE Z MARCINEM ZASADĄ NAD STRONĄ KTÓRA BĘDZIE DLA WAS BARDZIEJ CZYTELNA,MAMY NADZIEJĘ ŻE NASZA PRACA SPODOBA  SIĘ WAM

http://www.gracie-barra.pl

 

NOWOŚCIĄ SĄ NA PEWNO RABATY Z KARTĄ ,SKLEP ORAZ  ZAKŁADKA ZAWODNICY

 MAMY RÓWNIEŻ  NOWYCH SPONSORÓW AKADEMII.

FIRMY TE  PRÓCZ WKŁADU FINANSOWEGO POSTANOWIŁY WSPIERAĆ WSZYSTKICH KLUBOWICZÓW GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ RABATAMI.

SERDECZNIE DZIĘKUJEMY FIRMOM :

SERWACH( PRODUCENT SPRZĘTU ORAZ KIMON DO SPORTÓW WALKI)

,SMMASH,( PRODUCENT UBRAŃ SPORTOWYCH)

ULOTKI.NET,( ULOTKI)

MMAWORD( UBRANIA I SPRZĘT DO SPORTÓW WALKI)

,TRICEPS.PL ( ODŻYWKI)

MMANIAK.PL ( SPRZĘT I STROJE DO SPORTÓW WALKI I NIE TYLKO)

MMATOWN.PL( SPRZĘT I SRTOJE DO SPORTÓW WALKI)

MOHAWE.PL( SPRZĘT DO SPORTÓW WALKI)

LIFE GYM.PL ( SPRZĘT DO SPORTÓW WALKI ,WYŁĄCZNY DYSTRYBUTOR FIRMY LONDALE W POLSCE) 

ATLETA.PL-ODŻYWKI 

ZA WIARĘ W PRZEDSIĘWZIĘCIE JAKIM JEST AKADEMIA GRACIE BARRA ŁÓDŹ

STRONA WWW.GRACIEBARRA.WORDPRESS.COM POZOSTAJE BLOGIEM AKADEMII,I DALEJ BĘDZIECIE MOGLI TUTAJ NAS ODWIEDZAĆ I CZYTAĆ O RÓŻNYCH WYDARZENIACH 🙂 

Pozdrawiamy was serdecznie !!!

Asia i Rodżu 

44 komentarze

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  2. Hiya, I’m really glad We’ve found this information. Nowadays
    blog writers publish just about gossips and net this too
    is actually irritating. An excellent site with exciting content, this really
    is issues i need. Thanks in order to keep this site,
    I will be visiting it. Happens newsletters?
    Can not still find it.

  3. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  4. I was more than happy to find this site. I need
    to to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you saved as
    a favorite to see new information on your website.

  5. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  6. Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting
    more from this site, and your views are fastidious in favor of new visitors.

  7. My sister suggested I may in this way site. He or she had been altogether correct. This post genuinely built my own day time. An individual can not take into consideration substantial amount I had invested because of this details! Thank you!

  8. Aw, this was a very good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a great article… but what can
    I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  9. I got this site from my friend who informed me concerning this web site and at the moment this
    time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative
    articles at this time.

  10. What’s up, I check your blog daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  11. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the web might be much more useful than ever before.

  12. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is
    now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  13. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that
    I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  14. Now, there are hundreds of programs available ranging from free to hundreds
    of dollars, including everything from a
    bare bones setup to an all inclusive image editing suit.

    It’s a good idea to have separate email promotions for prospects and customers, too, because you typically need to send different information to the different groups. The specific combination of reps, sets, exercises, and weight depends upon the desires of the body builder.

  15. Make sure you put your keyword in the web page title, first paragraph and
    once or twice in the main body. It won’t take you extremely long to work out what way to employ it. We saw earlier that we could, through links to email addresses, contact directly with an email.

  16. When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the thought
    of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  17. It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before finish I am reading this fantastic article to improve my knowledge.

  18. But here you need to take a note of the amount of each colour that you are
    using. In addition to giving discount magazine subscriptions that
    far exceed a customer’s expectation, they resort to offering them the extra mile realizing how discriminating the taste of the buyers has become. Exclusive This Means War Blu-ray Combo Pack with Vudu Digital Copy. You want to save money and let someone do the work for you.

  19. Nie wiesz gdzie naprawić swoje okno ? Zajrzyj na naszego bloga Chcesz pozyskać
    wiadomości dotyczące naprawy okien. Nasi profesjonalni doświadczeni serwisanci pomogą
    ci w tym.naprawa uszczelek w oknach nie jest łatwą sprawą z nami na pewno ci się uda.
    Jesteśmy najlepszym serwisem okien na rynku to też odpowiemy na każde zadane pytanie.

    W momencie kiedy szukacie państwo informacji dotyczących serwisu okien nasz blog pomoże wam
    zyskać więcej wiadomości na ten temat. Jesteś zainteresowany na czym polega serwis okien nasi specjaliści na wszystkie te pytania udzielają odpowiedzi na naszej witrynie.

    Temat wymiany pękniętej szyby w oknie nie będzie już wam tak nieznany jak do tej pory, ponieważ my
    udzielimy wam odpowiedzi na wszystkie zadawana zapytania.

  20. Aw,this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual effort to creat
    a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem to
    get nearly anything done.

  21. Great blog! Is your theme custom made oor did you download it from somewhere?
    A desiugn like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got yoyr theme. Thank you

  22. It also has an effective night vision range of 5m 16ft, so you can best video baby monitor see your baby on a television screen.
    For example, you will be keeping your baby safe. Ensuring that the baby makes any movements
    or sounds.

  23. I relish, result in I found just what I used
    to be looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Havee a nice day. Bye

  24. You might be a classic perfect internet marketer. The web page packing stride is wonderful. Evidently you might be accomplishing almost any exceptional tip. In addition, The particular material tend to be work of art. you have performed an outstanding process with this topic!

  25. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.

    Great choice of colors!

  26. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Regards!

  27. I take pleasure in, cause I found exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God
    Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  28. Ԝow, amazing blogg structure! How long have yߋu been runninhg a
    blog for? you mɑke running a blog look еasy.
    The full look оf your ԝeb site is fantastic, as neatl as the content material!

  29. If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies then he must
    be pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date every day.

  30. I am actually glad to read this website posts which contains tons of helpful facts, thanks for
    providing these kinds of information.

  31. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back at
    some point. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a
    nice weekend!

  32. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re
    going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉
    Cheers!

  33. Appreciation for the excellent writeup. This in truth was obviously a excitement bill the idea. Appearance elaborate to be able to way delivered flexible by you! Nonetheless, precisely how could possibly we all be in contact?

  34. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and
    my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

  35. For hottest information you have to pay a visit world-wide-web and on world-wide-web
    I found this web site as a finest site for hottest updates.

  36. Amazing! Its in fact remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.

  37. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site
    on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info
    you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, very good blog!

  38. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on home improvement projects.
    Regards

  39. I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard in favor
    of his website, for the reason that here every stuff is
    quality based material.

  40. Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and
    actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t
    manage to get anything done.

  41. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be
    benefited from this website.

  42. I am really enjoying thhe theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    Afew oof my blog visitoors have complained about my webdite
    not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any tips to help fixx this issue?

  43. What’s up to all, the contents existing at this website
    are genuinely awesome for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the nice work fellows.

  44. This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely pleassant to read everthing at single place.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

  • Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino
  • Szkoły Gracie Barra Polska Team Draculino

    Gracie Barra Poznań
  • Gracie Barra Tychy
  • Gracie Barra Toruń
  • Gracie Barra Bielsko Biała
  • Patronaci

    Gracie Barra
  • Gracie Barra Houston
  • Kategorie

  • Akceptujemy karty

  • Partnerzy

  • Sklepy

  • Suplementy